Whats New

UK Metal N’ Rollers TWELVE BOAR Release Details Of New Album!

There'll be nuthin' to forgive....

Proving that there’s no rest for the wicked, Twelve Boar have just revealed details of their third full-length album, No Forgiveness. Choosing to work once again with renowned producer Chris Fielding at Skyhammer Studio (home of UK doom legends Conan), No Forgiveness follows hot on the heels of last year’s critically acclaimed Beyond The Valley of The Triclops and 2015’s equally praised – and Worship Metal Album of the Week – Pitworthy.

Having started out under the name XII Boar, the guys have now brushed aside their love of Roman numerals and re-branded, giving everything a brand spanking new lick of paint. Featuring glorious artwork by the supremely talented Rahadil Hermana, you should expect brash, Motörhead-esque riffage, huge sing-along choruses and an overwhelming sense of fun injected into every song.

No Forgiveness promises to showcase Twelve Boar at the top of their game and will undoubtedly be a strong contender for the best of 2017!

No Forgiveness is due for release on Friday 8th September 2017 and pre-orders are now available from the band at http://xiiboar.bigcartel.com.

Track Listing:
1.       Steppin’ Up
2.       Golden Goose
3.       The Curtain Call
4.       No Forgiveness
5.       Elders From The Deep
6.       Snake On A Lead
7.       All the Heavy Griftin’
8.       Panama
9.       Hellspeed Truckin’

Twelve Boar - No Forgiveness

About Chris Jennings (1986 Articles)
I love metal. Always have. Always will. As editor of Worship Metal - a site dedicated to being as positive about metal and its myriad of sub-genres as possible - my aim is to 'worship' metal through honest reviews, current news and a wide variety of features; offering the same exposure to underground bands as we do to mainstream/well known acts. Our mantra; the bands are partners and we exist to serve the bands \m/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.