Whats New

Thrashers WRECK-DEFY Release Official “Scumlord” Lyric Video

Wreck-Defy and SubLevel Records are proud to announce the official lyric video for the brand new single “Scumlord”, taken from the album Powers That Be; the crushing new album from Canada’s thrash metal machine Wreck-Defy, featuring guitarist Matt Hanchuck alongside former Annihilator singer Aaron Randall, former Testament bass player Greg Christian and former Malevolent Creation drummer Alex Marquez.

Powers That Be is available NOW at all digital retailers and providers!

Available NOW in WAV format on Bandcamp:


Also available on CD via Punishment 18 Records and vinyl via Doc Gator.

About Chris Jennings (1976 Articles)
I love metal. Always have. Always will. As editor of Worship Metal - a site dedicated to being as positive about metal and its myriad of sub-genres as possible - my aim is to 'worship' metal through honest reviews, current news and a wide variety of features; offering the same exposure to underground bands as we do to mainstream/well known acts. Our mantra; the bands are partners and we exist to serve the bands \m/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.