Whats New

OPPROBRIUM Reveal Cover Art & Tracklist For New Album, The Fallen Entities!

Legendary New Orleans’ death/thrash masters Opprobrium will release their brand new studio album, The Fallen Entities, via High Roller Records on February 22nd, 2019.

The cover art, painted by Polish artist Daniel Tyka, has been revealed along with the track list!

The track list for The Fallen Entities is as follows:

1. Dark Days, Dark Times
2. Creations That Affect
3. Wicked Mysterious Events
4. The Fallen Entities
5. Throughout The Centuries
6. Turmoil Under The Sun
7. In Danger
8. Obstructive Behaviour

Formats: LP / CD and Digital

Opprobrium will also premiere the brand new track called “Wicked Mysterious Events” from their upcoming new album ‘The Fallen Entities’ exclusively on their official YouTube channel on January 5th, 2019.

So, make sure you mark your calendar and/or subscribe to their official YouTube channel at  https://www.youtube.com/user/opprobriummetal to check out this brand new Opprobrium track the day that it’s released.

Check out The Fallen Entities apocalyptic artwork below:

About Chris Jennings (1986 Articles)
I love metal. Always have. Always will. As editor of Worship Metal - a site dedicated to being as positive about metal and its myriad of sub-genres as possible - my aim is to 'worship' metal through honest reviews, current news and a wide variety of features; offering the same exposure to underground bands as we do to mainstream/well known acts. Our mantra; the bands are partners and we exist to serve the bands \m/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.