Whats New

Thrashers XENOS Have Revealed First Track From Debut Album, Filthgrinder!

Filth! Grinding filth!

XENOS – the thrash metal band founded by Ignazio Nicastro from Eversin – have revealed the first track taken from forthcoming debut album, Filthgrinder (watch below).

The album will be released on January 24th 2020, via Club Inferno Ent. – a My Kingdom Music sub-label.

Two of Filthgrinder’s nine tracks feature the extraordinary participation of Jeff “Mantas” Dunn (Venom, Venom Inc.) and Si Cobb (Anihilated) plus a furious version of the Megadeth Anthem “Peace Sells”, from the masterpiece “Peace Sells… but Who’s Buying”.

1. Soldados
2. Filthgrinder
3. Post Apocalypse Breed
4. Birth pf a Tyrant (feat. Jeff “Mantas” Dunn)
5. So Old, So Cold
6. Iconoclast
7. Angel of Silence
8. Peace Sells (Megadeth cover)
9. Of Magma and War (feat. Si Cobb)

Ignazio Nicastro – Bass and Voice
Danilo Ficicchia – Drums
Giuseppe Taormina – Guitars


About Chris Jennings (1986 Articles)
I love metal. Always have. Always will. As editor of Worship Metal - a site dedicated to being as positive about metal and its myriad of sub-genres as possible - my aim is to 'worship' metal through honest reviews, current news and a wide variety of features; offering the same exposure to underground bands as we do to mainstream/well known acts. Our mantra; the bands are partners and we exist to serve the bands \m/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.