Whats New

Sweden’s COLDSPELL Release ‘Forevermore’ Music Video!

Sweden’s COLDSPELL have released their music video for “Forevermore”, taken from their outstanding – and recent Worship Metal Album of the Week – new release, A New World Arise!

The band from the land of ice and snow have delivered 12 songs that will thaw a rocking heart and have captured emotions of a world going crazy and finding peace in the wilderness.

A New World Arise was recorded at various studios throughout Sweden, once again mixed by Tommy Hansen (Pretty Maids, Helloween, Jorn) and is “the finest collection of songs Coldspell have ever put their name to”.

A New World Arise is available now!


Niclas Svedentorp – Vocals
Michael Larsson – Guitars
Chris Goldsmith – Bass
Per Johansson – Drums

About Chris Jennings (1986 Articles)
I love metal. Always have. Always will. As editor of Worship Metal - a site dedicated to being as positive about metal and its myriad of sub-genres as possible - my aim is to 'worship' metal through honest reviews, current news and a wide variety of features; offering the same exposure to underground bands as we do to mainstream/well known acts. Our mantra; the bands are partners and we exist to serve the bands \m/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.