Whats New

Stone Broken Announce Debut Hard Rock Release!

Source // Stone Broken

Fast rising UK Hard Rockers Stone Broken have confirmed the release of their debut album on January 29th.

The Stone Broken camp has been incredibly busy of late, with the four-piece hard rock outfit – who hail from the Midlands –  signing a management deal with TMR Band Services, announcing their confirmed set at 2016’s Wildfire Festival in Scotland and releasing a full track listing for their upcoming debut.

All In Time has been produced and mixed by Romesh Dodangoda (Motorhead, Bring Me The Horizon, Funeral For A Friend) and the album will be released on January 29th 2016.

The All In Time track list is as follows:

1. Not Your Enemy
2. Better
3. Be There
4. Let Me Go
5. Wait For You
6. Save Tomorrow
7. This Life
8. Another Day
9. Fall Back Down
10. Stay All Night

Stone Broken will play an album launch show at The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton on Friday December 18th. Support will come from Lightfire and My Great Affliction.

Further details can be found here – https://www.facebook.com/events/1486514721644865/

Stone Broken are:

Rich Moss – Guitars / Vocals
Chris Davis – Guitars / Vocals
Kieron Conroy – Bass
Robyn Haycock – Drums / Vocals

About Chris Jennings (1955 Articles)
I love metal. Always have. Always will. As editor of Worship Metal - a site dedicated to being as positive about metal and its myriad of sub-genres as possible - my aim is to 'worship' metal through honest reviews, current news and a wide variety of features; offering the same exposure to underground bands as we do to mainstream/well known acts. Our mantra; the bands are partners and we exist to serve the bands \m/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.