Whats New

Omnium Gatherum Announce New Album Details!

The heavens open.....

Source // Omnium Gatherum

Omnium Gatherum’s Grey Heavens – the 7th album from Finland’s perennially underrated progressive, melodic death metallers – is set for release on February 26th 2016 in Europe (Finland 19th of Feb!) thru Lifeforce Records!

With a catalogue of material that has arguably improved with each successive release, the high-energy Gothenburg sound of their initial releases combined with the progressive nature pursued on 2011’s New World Shadows and 2013’s Beyond should prove irresistable when Grey Heavens descends early next year.

Grey Heavens Track list is as follows:
1. The Pit
2. Skyline
3. Frontiers
4. Majesty and Silence
5. Rejuvenate!
6. Foundation
7. The Great Liberation
8. Ophidian Sunrise
9. These Grey Heavens
10. Storm Front

More info and details with North American & Asian releases et all coming soon!

Preorder bundles are available at:
* Mad Supply – Official Omnium Gatherum webshop shipping worldwide:
* EMP (CD | Limited 2LP | Bundle Pack now available for pre-ordering in Europe through EMP):

About Chris Jennings (1985 Articles)
I love metal. Always have. Always will. As editor of Worship Metal - a site dedicated to being as positive about metal and its myriad of sub-genres as possible - my aim is to 'worship' metal through honest reviews, current news and a wide variety of features; offering the same exposure to underground bands as we do to mainstream/well known acts. Our mantra; the bands are partners and we exist to serve the bands \m/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.