Whats New

Down Among The Dead Men Prepare To Exterminate, Annihilate and Destroy!

Source // Down Among The Dead Men

Down Among The Dead Men are set to unleash their second full-length, “EXTERMINATE! ANNIHILATE! DESTROY!”, on the 6th of November 2015 via Cyclone Empire Records.

The D-Beat/Crust-laden Death Metal outfit, featuring Dave Ingram (ex Benediction, Bolt Thrower, Downlord) and axe-master Rogga Johansson (Paganizer, The Grotesquery, Ribspreader) have recorded 14 “heads down, no nonsense” tracks, amongst them 2 covers by Discharge and Anvil:
1. Pyramids Of Mars
2. Warriors Of The Deep
3. The Oncoming Storm
4. The Ambassadors Of Death
5. Forged In Fire – Anvil cover feat. guest vocals by the legendary Kam Lee!
6. Arc Of Infinity
7. Death Seed
8. War Machines
9. Unearthly Child
10. Tooth And Claw
11. Armageddon Factor
12. Protest And Survive – Discharge cover feat. guest vocals by Bob Thunder & Donovan Spenceley (from Metal Breakfast Radio)
13. Deadly Assassin
14. Exterminate! Annihilate! Destroy!

Prepare to be Exterminated, Annihilated and thoroughly Destroyed!

Source // Down Among The Dead Men

About Chris Jennings (1978 Articles)
I love metal. Always have. Always will. As editor of Worship Metal - a site dedicated to being as positive about metal and its myriad of sub-genres as possible - my aim is to 'worship' metal through honest reviews, current news and a wide variety of features; offering the same exposure to underground bands as we do to mainstream/well known acts. Our mantra; the bands are partners and we exist to serve the bands \m/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.