Whats New

CONCEPTION Release Lyric Video For “Waywardly Broken”

Carry on you wayward sons!

The official lyric video for “Waywardly Broken”, the new single from reactivated Norwegian progressive metallers CONCEPTION – who feature in their ranks former KAMELOT singer Roy Khan – is available below.

The song is taken from CONCEPTION’s upcoming album, State Of Deception. Due on April 3, the band’s first full-length offering in over two decades follows on from 2018’s successful EP My Dark Symphony, and will once again be released via CONCEPTION’s own Conception Sound Factory label.

Conception will embark on a full European tour later in the year!

Track Listing

01. In Deception
02. Of Raven And Pigs
03. Waywardly Broken
04. No Rewind
05. The Mansion (featuring Elize Ryd)
06. By The Blues
07. Anybody Out There
08. She Dragoon
09. Feather Moves (remastered)

About Andrew Tsekrekos (38 Articles)
Back in 1983 and along with the releases of "Show No Mercy", "Kill 'em All", "Piece Of Mind", "Sirens", "Into Glory Ride", "Holy Diver" and many others, we also had the birth of me. Hailing from Greece, my favorite band is Savatage and my passion is good music.
Contact: Facebook

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.