Whats New

Vreid’s New Album Imminent

Source // Vreid

Vreid are set to release their 7th full length album, consisting of 7 tracks, on October 9th.

Sólverv will be released on Indie Recordings and the confirmed track listing of this blackened beast is as follows:

– Haust
– Sólverv
– Geitaskadl
– Ætti sitt fjedl
– Når byane brenn
– Storm frå vest
– Fridom med daudens klang

Entirely written with Norwegian lyrics, Vreid’s journey into fiercely patriotic and progressively minded Black ‘N’ Roll appears to continue unabated. You can catch these marauding mavericks live in October/November when Vreid tour across Norway and Europe with Keep Of Kalessin and Vredehammer:

Vreid Tour Dates

About Chris Jennings (1986 Articles)
I love metal. Always have. Always will. As editor of Worship Metal - a site dedicated to being as positive about metal and its myriad of sub-genres as possible - my aim is to 'worship' metal through honest reviews, current news and a wide variety of features; offering the same exposure to underground bands as we do to mainstream/well known acts. Our mantra; the bands are partners and we exist to serve the bands \m/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.