Whats New

Stream The New Cerebral Fix Album Over At Terroriser Now!

Source // Cerebral Fix

24 years in the making, British crossover thrash legends Cerebral Fix have completed the recording of their long awaited new album, Disaster Of Reality!

Home to 12 uncompromising new tracks, this back to basics return to the early days of crust punk and thrash is a raw and relevant blast from the past and those fine folks at Terroriser are streaming it in full! Get over there and fill your ears with the good stuff!

Disaster Of Reality‘s tracklist is as follows:

01. Justify
02. Mosh Injury
03. Crucified World
04. Realities of War
05. Skate Fear
06. Reality Pill
07. Dear Mother Earth
08. Dead Cities
09. Never Say Never Again
10. Felted Cross
11. Inside My Guts
12. (Untitled Mystery Track)

The release date for Disaster Of Reality is September 15 via Xtreem Music on CD and 12″LP.  Make your purchase here!

Cerebral Fix Disaster Of Reality

About Chris Jennings (1976 Articles)
I love metal. Always have. Always will. As editor of Worship Metal - a site dedicated to being as positive about metal and its myriad of sub-genres as possible - my aim is to 'worship' metal through honest reviews, current news and a wide variety of features; offering the same exposure to underground bands as we do to mainstream/well known acts. Our mantra; the bands are partners and we exist to serve the bands \m/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.