Whats New

Stone Sour Celebrate 10th Anniversary Of Come What(ever) May With Deluxe Reissue

Source // img.cdn2.wmgecom.com

Stone Sour celebrate the 10th anniversary of their second album, Come What(ever) May ,with a deluxe edition released on 16th December via digital download, streaming and 2 x LP black & gold mixed vinyl – the album’s first ever vinyl release!

The edition is heralded by a previously unreleased acoustic version of “Zzyzx Rd.,” streaming at the band’s official YouTube channel – https://youtu.be/YGNZYKGw5Gs.

Pre-orders for the Come What(ever) May’: Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition are available today from http://smarturl.it/StoneSour_Store in a number of exclusive limited edition bundles.

Come What(ever) May: Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition has been remastered and now includes an array of bonus material (tracklisting below) featuring rare tracks, B-sides and more….including never-before-heard versions of “Through Glass”, “Zzyzx Rd” and “Cardiff” as well as an acoustic cover of The Rolling Stones’ “Wild Horses”.

Come What(ever) May was Stone Sour’s sophomore album and became a key release in their career while firmly establishing their future direction. It debuted inside the Top 5 on the Billboard 200 Album Chart and was a No. 1 album on the Billboard Rock Albums chart. The song “30/30-150” was Grammy-nominated, while “Through Glass”, “Sillyworld” and “Made of Scars” received extensive radio play. Come What(ever) May went on to reach gold certification.

Track Listing:

LP 1
Side A
1. 30/30-150
2. Come What(ever) May
3. Hell & Consequences
4. Sillyworld
5. Made Of Scars
6. Reborn

Side B
1. Your God
2. Through Glass
3. Socio
4. 1st Person
5. Cardiff
6. Zzyzx Rd.

LP 2
Side A
1. Though Glass (Live Acoustic) *
2. Wicked Game (Live Acoustic) *
3. Wild Horses (Live Acoustic) *
4. Cardiff (Acoustic) *
5. Zzyxx Rd. (Acoustic) *

Side B
1. Suffer
2. Fruitcake
3. Freeze Dry Seal
4. The Day I Let Go
5. The Frozen

* Previously Unreleased

Source // assets.blabbermouth.net

Source // assets.blabbermouth.net

About Chris Jennings (1976 Articles)
I love metal. Always have. Always will. As editor of Worship Metal - a site dedicated to being as positive about metal and its myriad of sub-genres as possible - my aim is to 'worship' metal through honest reviews, current news and a wide variety of features; offering the same exposure to underground bands as we do to mainstream/well known acts. Our mantra; the bands are partners and we exist to serve the bands \m/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.