Whats New

Minus Knives (Feat. Ex-Spineshank, Ex-Factory 81 Members) Release Debut Album!

Minus Knives from Los Angeles –  featuring former members of Factory 81 and Spineshank – have released their debut, self-titled album, Minus Knives.

The band features former Factory 81 guitarist Bill Schultz and bassist Kevin Lewis, along with ex-Spineshank vocalist Brandon Espinoza.

Preview the album here:

Minus Knives Tracklist:

1. Splntr
2. Origin of Fracture
3. Disfigurines
4. Entry Wound
5. A Thing About Machines
6. Escape Clause
7. Signal Fire
8. Seconds Past

Minus Knives is currently available on all digital platforms.


About Chris Jennings (1985 Articles)
I love metal. Always have. Always will. As editor of Worship Metal - a site dedicated to being as positive about metal and its myriad of sub-genres as possible - my aim is to 'worship' metal through honest reviews, current news and a wide variety of features; offering the same exposure to underground bands as we do to mainstream/well known acts. Our mantra; the bands are partners and we exist to serve the bands \m/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.