Whats New

French Heavy Metallers Existance Return With Brand New Album Breaking The Rock!

Source // Existance

French heavy metallers Existance are back with their brand new album Breaking The Rock and their new 100% heavy metal monster is to be released on October 15th via Black Viper Records.


1. Heavy Metal Fury
2. Honest
3. We Are Restless
4. All Is On Fire
5. Deserve Your Love
6. Sinner Of Love
7. Marilyn (Icon Of Desire)
8. In The Name Of Revenge
9. Pain In Paradise
10. Breaking The Rock

The album was recorded and mixed in France at Boss Hog Studio and mastered in Los Angeles by Maor Appelbaum (Halford, Malmsteen, Dokken).

Strong riffs, catchy rhythms and lyrics, memorable solos and Julian Izard (vocalist) proving he can hang with his Traditional Metal contemporaries. The band’s declaration is to keep the musical spirit of 80’s metal alive and Breaking The Rock is sure to do that; fans of Priest, Maiden & Saxon need to keep an eye on this band!

Existance is:

Julian Izard – Lead vocals/guitars
Antoine Poiret – Guitars
Nicolas Martineau – Drums
Julien Robilliard – Bass


Existance band 1

About Chris Jennings (1986 Articles)
I love metal. Always have. Always will. As editor of Worship Metal - a site dedicated to being as positive about metal and its myriad of sub-genres as possible - my aim is to 'worship' metal through honest reviews, current news and a wide variety of features; offering the same exposure to underground bands as we do to mainstream/well known acts. Our mantra; the bands are partners and we exist to serve the bands \m/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.