Whats New

Canada’s Almighty MORTÖR Release New Track!

Is it thrash? Is it death metal? No, it's MORTÖR!

Source // Mortor

When the fast tempos, low-register & complex guitar riffs of thrash meets the brutality of death metal, you will find Canada’s almighty MORTÖR!

Like any crossover band worth its weight in salt, Mortör come armed to the fuckin’ teeth with muscular grooves, bold imagery and a reputation for partying hard!

The band has released the track “Pleasure Of Hate” from their forthcoming album Burn Up The Dead. Check it out below…..

MORTÖR’s Burn Up The Dead is set for release on April 21st via CDN Records. Pre-orders can be made here and there’s a free limited edition full colour CD artwork sticker with the first 50 pre-orders!

1. Pleasure of Hate
2. Cross the Line
3. Burn Up the Dead
4. A Place in Hell
5. Hail Guns
6. The Executioner
7. F.U.B.A.R.
8. Sold to Bleed
9. Parasite
10. Bloody Mess
11. Count the Days
12. Beg for Lead

Dave Paquette: Guitars
Jonathan Boulay: Vocals
Jay Cross: Drums
Nicolas Miquelon: Bass

Mortor Burn Up The Dead

About Chris Jennings (1985 Articles)
I love metal. Always have. Always will. As editor of Worship Metal - a site dedicated to being as positive about metal and its myriad of sub-genres as possible - my aim is to 'worship' metal through honest reviews, current news and a wide variety of features; offering the same exposure to underground bands as we do to mainstream/well known acts. Our mantra; the bands are partners and we exist to serve the bands \m/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.