Whats New

Memoriam Announce The Release Of Debut Album For The Fallen!

UK Death Metal Has Its New Saviours!

Source // Memorian - Fall The Fallen

The secret has been lifted! Old school death metallers, MEMORIAM, are set to unleash their debut album, For The Fallen, on March 24th, 2017. It will contain 8 tracks, including “War Rages On”, “Resistance” (both featured on The Hellfire Demos I) and “Surrounded (By Death)”,  featured on The Hellfire Demos II.

The album’s impressive artwork was created by Dan Seagrave.

To give a first taster of what to expect from this highly-anticipated record, the first single from For The Fallen, “Reduced To Zero”, has been launched today: https://youtu.be/Nmucoieg2Lc

For The Fallen is also available for pre-order in various formats now: http://nblast.de/MemoriamFallen

Pre-order For The Fallen now digitally and receive “Reduced To Zero” instantly or stream the song at http://nblast.de/MemoriamFallenDigital

For The Fallen – Tracklisting:

01. Memoriam
02. War Rages On
03. Reduced To Zero
04. Corrupted System
05. Flatline
06. Surrounded (By Death)
07. Resistance
08. Last Words

Side A
01. Memoriam
02. War Rages On
03. Reduced To Zero
04. Corrupted System
Side B
01. Flatline
02. Surrounded (By Death)
03. Resistance
04. Last Words

Memoriam For The Fallen

About Chris Jennings (1985 Articles)
I love metal. Always have. Always will. As editor of Worship Metal - a site dedicated to being as positive about metal and its myriad of sub-genres as possible - my aim is to 'worship' metal through honest reviews, current news and a wide variety of features; offering the same exposure to underground bands as we do to mainstream/well known acts. Our mantra; the bands are partners and we exist to serve the bands \m/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.