Whats New

Norwegian Grindcore Innovators BEATEN TO DEATH Announce New Album!

Grindin' your gears since 2010!

Oslo-based grindcore innovators Beaten To Death have finally completed the work on their fourth album Agronomicon, the follow-up to 2015’s critically acclaimed record Unplugged.

Due out on December 24th on digital download and on January 4th on CD/LP via Mas-Kina Recordings, Agronomicon just like previous efforts was 100% recorded live at Neon Gorilla Studio in Oslo and later mixed by guitarist Tommy Hjelm and features the artwork of William Hay.

Pre-orders are now available here.

Check out the artwork cover and track-listing below.


1. Grind Korn
2. Dere Er Herved Oppløst
3. Catch Twentyfvck
4. Bjørnstjerne Ibsen
5. Intro To The Next Song
6. Agronomicon
7. Gå, Snuble, Bli Liggende
8. Extremely Run To The Hills
9. Boy George Michael Bolton
10. Havregubbens Dolk
11. Livet Tar, Og Livet Tar
12. Eternal Punished Septic


About Chris Jennings (1804 Articles)
I love metal. Always have. Always will. As editor of Worship Metal - a site dedicated to being as positive about metal and its myriad of sub-genres as possible - my aim is to 'worship' metal through honest reviews, current news and a wide variety of features; offering the same exposure to underground bands as we do to mainstream/well known acts. Our mantra; the bands are partners and we exist to serve the bands \m/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.