Whats New

Alter Bridge Bring Very Special Guests To Europe For 24 Date Tour!

Source // Alter Bridge

ALTER BRIDGE are announce their long-anticipated return to Europe with their biggest headline shows yet! The 24-date tour treks 15 countries and kicks off on November 4, 2016.

Special guests include Danish rockers, VOLBEAT, who released their sixth album, Seal The Deal & Let’s Boogie, earlier this month. French metal group, GOJIRA, will be giving fans a taste of their crushing new album, Magma, and up-and-comers, LIKE A STORM, jet in from New Zealand to get the party started.

Alter Bridge’s fifth studio album, produced by Michael ‘Elvis’ Baskette, is planned for release in October 2016, via Napalm Records.

Dates stack up as follows:

With: Special Guest TBC, Like A Storm
Fri 4th Nov – BILBAO, Spain – Santana 27
Sat 5th Nov – BARCELONA, Spain – Razzmatazz
Tue 8th Nov – PARIS, France – Zenith
Wed 9th Nov – BRUSSELS, Belgium – AB
Thu 10th Nov – AMSTERDAM, Holland – HMH
Sun 13th Nov – BERLIN, Germany – Columbiahalle
Mon 14th Nov – VIENNA, Austria – Gasometer
Wed 16th Nov – KATOWICE, Poland – Spodek
Sun 20th Nov – OSLO, Norway – Sentrum Scene
Mon 21st Nov – COPENHAGEN, Denmark – Vega Main Hall

With: Volbeat, Gojira, Like A Storm
Wed 23rd Nov – MANCHESTER, England – Arena
Thu 24th Nov – LONDON, England – O2 Arena
Sat 26th Nov – NOTTINGHAM, England – Motorpoint Arena
Sun 27th Nov – BIRMINGHAM, England – Genting Arena
Mon 28th Nov – CARDIFF, Wales – Motorpoint Arena
Thu 1st Dec – GLASGOW, Scotland – Hydro
Fri 2nd Dec – LEEDS, England – First Direct Arena

With: Gojira, Like A Storm
Sun 4th Dec – FRANKFURT, Germany – Jahrhunderthalle
Mon 5th Dec – COLOGNE, Germany – Palladium
Tue 6th Dec – HAMBURG, Germany – Mehrl Theater
Fri 9th Dec – BOLOGNA, Italy – Unipol Arena
Sat 10th Dec – MUNICH, Germany – Zenith
Sun 11th Dec – BASEL, Switzerland – Jakobshalle

For UK pre-sale tickets, set your alarm for 9:00am to purchase from O2 on Wednesday 6th July and Live Nation/venues on Thursday 7th July. For other locations, please check with your local promoter/venue.

Tickets go on general sale at 9:00am Friday 8th July and can be bought online via www.alterbridge.com.

Alter Bridge tour 2

About Chris Jennings (1512 Articles)
I love Heavy Metal. Always have. Always will. As editor of Worship Metal - a site dedicated to being as positive about Metal and its myriad of sub-genres as possible - my aim is to 'worship' Metal through honest reviews, current news and a wide variety of features; offering the same exposure to underground bands as we do to mainstream/well known acts. Our mantra; the bands are partners and we exist to serve the bands \m/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*